Singapore Organizing committee


The conference is jointly organised by National University of Singapore (NUS), Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology (IMCB) and Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory (TLL)


Paul Matsudaira (National University of Singapore), Chair
Mohan Balasubramanian (Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory)
Cynthia He (National University of Singapore)
Hong Wanjin (Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology)
Liou Yih-Cherng (National University of Singapore),)
Mary Mah Lee Ng (National University of Singapore), for APOCB
Peter Preiser (Nanyang Technological University)
Wang Yue (Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology)
Naweed Naqvi (Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory)
Zhang Lian Hui (Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology)
Cynthia Jensen (University of Auckland, New Zealand), for APOCB/ASCB
David Roos (University of Pennsylvania), for ASCB

Célia R. S. Garcia  (University of São Paulo, Brazil)