Faculty Award 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Faculty Awards. These awards honour and recognise members of our community who, through their performance and commitment, set new benchmarks in research and teaching.


Outstanding Scientist Award

Professor Gong Zhiyuan

Faculty Teaching Excellence Award (Honor Roll)

A/P Peter Todd

Mr Sivasothi

Faculty Teaching Excellence Award

Dr Seow Teck Keong

Dr John van Wyhe

Outstanding Full-Time Teaching Assistant Award

Ms Nicole Low Yi Lian

Ms Xu Weiting

Outstanding Part-Time Teaching Assistant Award

Jeon Ah Jung

Lai Hao Ran

Outstanding Service Award

Ms Liew Chye Fong

Ms Veronica Yip

Ms Wong Wai Peng